Secrétariat de la région Bruxelloise

Fonction

Prénom + Nom

Adresse

Code postal

Téléphone

Gsm

Fax

E-m@il

Directeur provincial

Marie-Françoise Ingels

Bd Anspach, 6

bur 1406

1000 BRUXELLES

02/2793990

-

02/2793991

mariefrancoise.ingels@brunette.brucity.be

Animateurs sportifs

Thierry Petré

Place Rouppe, 29

1000 BRUXELLES

02/2793979

0477/777870

02/5064368

fseosbxlcap@gmail.com

 

Jean-Pierre Hamel

Place Rouppe, 29

1000 BRUXELLES

0/5064360

0473/729048

02/5064368

bruxelles@fseos.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trésorier

Thierry Petré

Place Rouppe, 29

1000 BRUXELLES

02/2793979

0477/777870

02/5064368

fseosbxlcap@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Secrétariat de Liège

Fonction

Prénom + Nom

Adresse

Code postal

Téléphone

Gsm

Fax

E-m@il

Directeur provincial

Christine Gomez

Rue des Battes, 28

4600 LANAYE

04/3795953

-

-

cgomez@skynet.be

Animateur sportif

Dominique Fassotte

Rue des Prémontrés, 12

4000 LIEGE

04/2379123

0487/597693

04/2379151

liege@fseos.be

maisondessports.fseosliege@provincedeliege.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

Marc Joset

Rue Defuisseaux, 29

4630 SOUMAGNE

-

-

-

marc.joset@gmail.com

Trésorier

 

Patrick Beaufort

Luc Vreysen

Rue Nicolas, 480

-

4000 LIEGE

-

04/2262671

-

-

-

-

-


pbeaufort@ecl.be

lvreysen@ecl.be


 

Secrétariat du Brabant wallon

Fonction

Prénom + Nom

Adresse

Code postal

Téléphone

Gsm

Fax

E-m@il

Directeur provincial

Eddy Evras

Rue de la Limite

1300 WAVRE

-

0479/847950

-

eddy.evras@gmail.com

Animateur sportif

Thomas Vriamont

Rue de la Limite

1300 WAVRE

010/848515

0487/598610

010/236013

brabant@fseos.be

fseosbrabant@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

Marcel Buelens

Espace Coeur de ville, 2

1340 OTTIGNIES

010/437824

-

010/420853

buelensm@olln.be

Trésorier

Fany STASSIN

Rue du Rivage, 14

1300 WAVRE

-

-

-

fanystassin@skynet.be


 

Secrétariat de Namur - Luxembourg

Fonction

Prénom + Nom

Adresse

Code postal

Téléphone

Gsm

Fax

E-m@il

Directeur provincial

Alain Baccus

Rue Martine Bourtonbourt,2

5000 NAMUR

081/775361

0495/259811

081/776959

alain.baccus@province.namur.be

Animateur sportif

Lara Petit

Av Reine Astrid, 22

5000 NAMUR

081/775540

0487/598614

081/776980

namur@fseos.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

Michel Frédérickx

Rue G. Mahaut, 61

5021 BONINNE

081/201248

-

081/211248

-

Trésorier

Charles Seumois

Rue de Monin, 30

5100 WEPION

081/460450

-

081/460450

cseumois@gmail.com


 

Secrétariat du Hainaut

Fonction

Prénom + Nom

Adresse

Code postal

Téléphone

Gsm

Fax

E-m@il

Directeur provincial

Pierre Jacmin

Rue de la Barette, 261

7100 SAINT- VASS

064/225712

0497/533645

064/222366

pierre.jacmin@hotmail.com

Animateur sportif

Filomena Barrassi

Rue de la Barette, 261

7100 SAINT- VASS

064/225712

0487/597683

064/222366

hainaut@fseos.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secrétaire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trésorier

Michèle Rys

Place Edmond Louviau, 3

7531 Havinnes

-

-

-

rysmichele@gmail.com